Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Nii Ahele Copson

Michael Nii Ahele Copson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nii Ahele Copson
"Good customer service and very professional."
Profile photo of MONIQUE RIVERS

MONIQUE RIVERS

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MONIQUE RIVERS
"It Was A Pleasure Talking With Taryn, She Was Very Helpful Answering Questions , I Felt Very Comfortable After Talking With Her."
Profile photo of Tameshia Massey

Tameshia Massey

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameshia Massey
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of John Griffin

John Griffin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Griffin
"Taryn my agent was very help and was able to answer all my question on home and auto"
Profile photo of osili map

osili map

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osili map
"The agent knows the product lines and explained them clearly. Very effective and helpful."
Profile photo of Mrs. Wright

Mrs. Wright

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Wright
"Great staff, very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Samuel Adams

Samuel Adams

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Adams
"Taryn is the best office manager. Her customer service is superb."
Profile photo of David Parrish

David Parrish

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Parrish
"Wilma was amazing She is efficient and proficient!!!"
Profile photo of James Hough

James Hough

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hough
"Staff is friendly and very patient. Enjoy working with them ."
Profile photo of Temekia Shipp

Temekia Shipp

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temekia Shipp
"I love this State Farm office because they are always helpful, and so professional. Anytime I have insurance questions, Taren is always so friendly and answer all of my questions. She make sure all your questions are answered before hanging up the phone. This office go above and beyond to make their customers are happy. I'm grateful to have an insurance company who cares about their customers."
Profile photo of Aja “AJ” White

Aja “AJ” White

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aja “AJ” White
"I had to switch from another statefarm agency (Megan green statefarm in GA) because I felt like they could not complete simple things or answer simple questions. As someone who works in this same industry, I value customer service and honesty. I switched to this agency online and today was my first time reaching out to them. Taryn immediately processed my request with no hesitation and also called me to recap what I needed which I appreciated - that speaks volumes to her professionalism. I asked my prior agent to process the same thing for months now - she has even sent me a COI to confirm the change, and lo and behold it was never even processed. Shame on them. I used to have a great relationship with my old agency in SC (Les Jordan in Walterboro) and haven’t been able to obtain that relationship with another agency since. I hate that I didn’t switch agencies sooner but happy to be in good hands with the new agency. Looking forward to doing business in the future. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Cam Beatty

Cam Beatty

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Beatty
"Taryn was awesome and gave me great information. It was like I was in a class I can tell she knows her stuff! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Armondo Ward (LILAYEJAY21)

Armondo Ward (LILAYEJAY21)

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armondo Ward (LILAYEJAY21)
"The agents are amazing and go above and beyond to understand you and help you to the best of their abilities. I definitely recommend getting state farm. Do the drive safe and save too!!!!"
Profile photo of keith hunt

keith hunt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith hunt
"Miss Taryn, very professional and helpful,"
Profile photo of Kaiylah Mullenix

Kaiylah Mullenix

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiylah Mullenix
"Cindy is the best agent I could have asked for! She was very clear and direct and made my first experience a breeze."
Profile photo of Betty Reyes

Betty Reyes

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Reyes
"Brenda was amazing!!!! she helped through the process for my apt insurance and answered all the questions that I needed."
Profile photo of Soraida De leon

Soraida De leon

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraida De leon
"Best customer service service. they are very professional, you will no be disappointed about this office service. I currently have my homeowners, auto and my life insurance in this office.. they are well educated every time I call and have a question about my policies specifically Brenda EXCELLENT SERVICE.."
Profile photo of Dana Harris

Dana Harris

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Harris
"Uwem Equan is a great agent. He’s been my agent for my car and house insurance for over 26 years. The staff is also top notch. Great all around experience."
Profile photo of Adaobi Anyachonkeya

Adaobi Anyachonkeya

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adaobi Anyachonkeya
"Top notch experience here!! Swift, professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I was able to get all the insurance coverage I need for a great price that fits my budget. Thanks so much Uwem!!"
Profile photo of Janae Roberts

Janae Roberts

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Roberts
"The staff at this office is always so polite, and more than helpful. I recommend these services to anyone who may possibly need them. Especially my favorite agent Taryn who I work with frequently. She is my go to for anything at all insurance related and does not disappoint."
Profile photo of Cameron McCurty

Cameron McCurty

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron McCurty
"I had the absolute BEST experience getting life insurance! I was asissted by Taryn Barnett. I had obtained life insurance for both myself and my daughter. Miss Barnett was absolutely amazing! She was instrumental in helping me understand every single plan. She explained each plan in great detail, answered all my questions, and then answered them again if I forgot what she said. Miss Barnett also broke down each plan on paper for me, and explained the pros/cons for each. While assisting me, She was also was assisting others in office and answering phones to gelp other customers. I was very impressed by her attention to detail, her patience, and customer service. I am certain I went to the right place for my life insurance. Any time I have a question, she has made herself readily available via phone, and for that I am grateful."
Profile photo of Tristan Brandt

Tristan Brandt

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Brandt
"Very nice staff, helped me on my move down to charlotte 👍"
Profile photo of Seth McCurty

Seth McCurty

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth McCurty
"My wife and both have multiple policies from here. If you want to be treated like family and be educated on exactly what policies you really need, then come here. You'll be happy you went."
Profile photo of Deangelo Blair-Young

Deangelo Blair-Young

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deangelo Blair-Young
"Great experience at this location. They were so patient and kind with helping me get everything situated. This had become my new home for insurance! The two young ladies in the office do a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Norma Blakney

Norma Blakney

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Blakney
"Employees are respectful office is very clean. They are vey knowledgeable on any questions that, I asked."