Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Uwem Equan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Uwem Equan

4.4 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taryn Barnett

Taryn Barnett

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful & knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Maria Gomez

Maria Gomez

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and the staff are outstanding . Definitely recommend ."
Profile photo of George Glymph

George Glymph

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional group. Good rates and excellent customer service. Especially Ms. Tressa King."
Profile photo of Latasha G

Latasha G

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down North Carolinas number #1 State Farm Agent and his staff, Always exceptional service! #valued #customer #20 yrs 💪🏾"
Profile photo of Clenora Chester

Clenora Chester

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Fati Salhi

Fati Salhi

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Too expensive."
Profile photo of Joanna Richardson

Joanna Richardson

August 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service for years."
Profile photo of susan furr

susan furr

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"great employee's working there. friendly very hospitable. Happy with my insurance company👍"
Profile photo of Maria Veronica Torres

Maria Veronica Torres

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) right (Original) bien"
Profile photo of Tatiana Toquica

Tatiana Toquica

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I️ love my insurance company and they’re very friendly also!"
Profile photo of Karen Samuels

Karen Samuels

March 12, 2021

2  out of  5
"Prices to high"
Profile photo of Jess T

Jess T

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brenda is a sweetheart, excellent attention (Original) Brenda es un amor, excelente atención"
Profile photo of Precious Baker

Precious Baker

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Baker

Dennis Baker

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful especially Ms. Tressa King."
Profile photo of Cynthia Adams

Cynthia Adams

September 15, 2020

3  out of  5
"Rates r high!"
Profile photo of Trump 2020

Trump 2020

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service that I have ever and 42 years had very professional"
Profile photo of K Foxe

K Foxe

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 20 years. Equan has always helped me and the other folks that work there too."
Profile photo of Rebecca Frost

Rebecca Frost

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional people. Fair rates. Nice employees and manager."
Profile photo of Eyvonne Simmons

Eyvonne Simmons

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very professional office , very insightful staff. Clean.."
Profile photo of Christopher Powell

Christopher Powell

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff. Took the time to answer all of my questions quickly and efficiently! Definite recommendation!!!"
Profile photo of Luis A Ramos Jr

Luis A Ramos Jr

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was to get auto insurance for my car which I just brought today."
Profile photo of Detta Mackey

Detta Mackey

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service...all around 😁"
Profile photo of MELANIE ELLIS

MELANIE ELLIS

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer sevice and knowledgeable owner and staff. Very friendly, courteous, kind and caring. I would recommend my grandmother to them and my grandma is my life and my world....so that goes to show how well I trust them!!!"